SImple Office Look | Look #1

Hey Loves,

Video #4 is finally ready for viewing. I’ve decided to show some of my simple office or training looks for us working women. They are all pretty simple so I hope you enjoy the quick video.

I must apologize since normally my videos are up by Tuesday but we have experienced some technical difficulties. DON’T worry though, you should still expect a video up on Tuesday. I plan on doing a couple more simple looks that are even quicker. Since I was in a hotel I had a little more time to get ready but on a regular day basis my routine is even shorter.

Would you like to see other things? Feel free to leave a comment below and let me know. Thank you guys so much for watching and reading.

Items Used in Order They Appear:
Hard Candy Sheer Primer
Clinique Stay Matte Foundation (Amber)
ELF Eyeshadow Primer
NYX Dance in the Tides
Covergirl Eyeshadow Palette Coffee Shop (Dark Shade and Copper Shade)
NYX Above and Beyond Full Coverage Concealer
Clinique Stay Matte Foundation (Amber)
NYC Smooth Skin Loose Face Powder
Clinique Stay Matte Powder (Stay Nutmeg)
Tarte Blush (Flush)
Covergirl Bronzer (Ebony Bronze)
Wet N Wild Eye Liner in Bronze
Covergirl Lash Blast (Black Black)
Covergirl EYeshadow Palette Coffee Shop (Bronze Color)
Maybelline Baby Lips (Sheer Mint)
NYX Megashine Lipgloss (Pink Rose)

All brushes were Sonia Kashuk (Target) and ELF

So until the next burst of thought….TTFN

Leave a Reply

