Week 5 Update | Another Hotel Edition

Hey Loves,

 

So I know we are all wondering…where is my video updating you guys on this week? Well I ran into a couple snags concerning that. #1 I am in yet another hotel for the week. #2 I forgot to step on my scale before I left home to come to this hotel. #3 I am terribly sorry about that. BUT I can update you about what I am doing this week.

For my workouts I am doing absolutely NO WEIGHT LIFTING. I am just swimming, twice a day sometimes, and boy let me tell you. If you have never considered doing swimming as your cardio you should. For the pool that I am swimming in 33 laps = 1 mile. I thought this would be much easier since but I have only managed to get 15 minutes in the allotted time I have to complete my cardio. So that’s why I am thinking about waking up early tomorrow morning and getting some in before my class and then some after. I am sure that sounds insane but I think it would be worth in come weigh in time next week. Today I managed 10 laps in 30 minutes but I think that was because my body was still hurting from yesterday and I did not have a pre work out snack.

Do I feel like I lost weight last week…no I had another week where I think food won. This constant battle with food will not quit but hey Rome wasn’t built in a day and neither was the fat covering all my awesome muscles J I like my life better when I don’t have trainings because I am in complete control of everything. Training sometimes fries my brains and I have the strong urge to just sit in my room and do homework or do videos or something.

Overall the feeling I have is I shouldn’t let my life hinder what I am trying to do. I think I want to lose 5 lbs. this week. Yep I’m claiming it…I am losing 5 lbs. this week. It’s time to make a major declaration. So a new cardio workout should produce some regular results.

Sorry so short guys but I am feeling the burn today all in my stomach and my thighs so I need to stretch and grab a bite. Thanks for the silent support.

Until the next burst of thought… Adios

Leave a Reply

