Makeup Tutorial | A Night Out

Hey Loves,Image

I decided to do this makeup tutorial since I was getting dressed for the night anyways. If you want to watch the video on how I achieved this look CLICK HERE Disclaimer: For some reason this video has flipped out from the time I edited it to the time I posted it so please forget me. It will get better.

Here is a list of the items used:

Primer: Milk of Magnesia (Yes that’s why my face looks crazy)

Eyes:

NYX matte eye shadow “Dance in the Tides”

Covergirl “Coffee Shop” eye shadow palette (Dark Shade)

NYX Love in Rio “Moonlit Skinny Dip” Eye shadow Palette (Dark Shade)

Wet N Wild Vanity Palette (Soft Matte Brown Shade)

Wet N Wild Liquid Eyeliner “Black”

NYX Kohl Eyeliner “Brown”

Covergirl “Coffee Shop” Palette (Gold)

Covergirl Lash Blast Mascara

Makeup Forever Mascara in “Smoky Extravagant”

Face:

NYX Dark Circle Concealer “004”

NYX Above and Beyond Full Coverage Concealer “Orange”

Clinique Stay Matte Foundation “Amber”

Maybelline Fit Me 30 “Café”

NYC Smooth Translucent Powder “Naturally Beige”

MAC Mineralize Skin Finish Powder “Deep Dark”

Covergirl Queen Bronzer “Ebony Bronze”

NYX Powder Blush “Cinnamon”

Lips:

NYX Slim Lip Pencil “Deep Purple”

NYX Smooth Matte Lip Cream in “Copenhagen”

Did you guys like this look? I personally loved it. Please check out my previous videos and let me know what you think. 

So until the next burst of thought….TTFN

Leave a Reply

