Summer Time Fine Tutorial

 

Hey Loves,

So last night while I was supposed to be writing my week 11 update (definitely need to finish that lol) I decided to play a little bit in my makeup. I’ve always been fascinated with the bright bottom water line so I did something new. It looks pretty awesome if you ask me. I hope you guys like it. As usual I must put my usual disclaimer out there I AM NOT A MUA, I am just an enthusiast. I treat my face like a blank canvas and have at it.

(Click the photo or HERE to see the tutorial)Fotor060571933

List of What I Used:

|Primer|

Rimmel Stay Matte Face Primer

|Brows|

E.L.F Lash and Brow Gel

|Eyes|

E.L.F Eyelid Primer

NYX Jumbo Eye Pencil “Milk”

NYX Matte Eyeshadow “Dance in the Tides”

NYX Matte Eyeshadow “Wild Orchid”

Almay Shadow Trio “Pink” + “Violet”

BH Cosmetics 28 Smokey Eye Palette “Dark Pink”

Wet N Wild Eyeshadow Palette “Vanity”

E.L.F Cream Eyeliner “Black”

Wet N Wild Eyeliner “White”

E.L.F Cream Eyeliner “Teal”

Covergirl “Tropical” Eyeshadow Palette “Teal”

Covergirl Lash Blast Mascara

Rimmel Scandel Eyes Retro Glam

|Face|

NYX Above and Beyond Full Converage Concealer “Orange”

Clinique Stay Matte Foundation “Amber”

Maybelline Fit Me Concealer 30 “Café”

NYC Loose Translucent Powder “Naturally Beige”

MAC Mineralize Skin Finish Powder “Deep Dark”

NYX Powder Blush “Cinnamon”

Covergirl Queen Bronzer “Ebony Bronze”

Sephora Highlighter Wand

|Lips|

NYX Slim Lip Pencil “Purple Rain”

NYX Slim Lip Pencil “Mauve”

Wet n Wild 906D “Wine Room”

ELF EX-tra Lipgloss “Michael”

Don’t forget to subscribe, rate, and comment. I love hearing your opinions. Is there something you want to see me try or maybe a look I should recreate?

Just let me know.

Until next time…xoxo

One thought on “Summer Time Fine Tutorial

Leave a Reply

