June 2014 Haul

Hey Loves,

So I am finally back from offshore which means I can start posting regularly again. So Idecided to start with a video that should have been posted last week but I got extremely lazy. For some reason I could not make this post where my video was the main focus so to view my HAUL VIDEO PLEASE CLICK HERE.

Here are the Products mentioned:

 

|Hair|
Raw Shea Butter Deep Treatment Masq20140613-213305-77585815ue
Frizz- Free Curl Mousse

                                                                                                    |Face|
Aveeno Smart Essential Nighttime Moisture

20140613-213306-77586817                                             Wallflower “Tokyo Petals”

                                                  |Jewelry|
Hand Bracelet – Rue 21
Midi Rings – Rue 21
All Rings – Charming Charlie

|Clothing|

Kimono – Cotton On
Compression Bras (Danskin) – Walmart
Purple Workout Tank – Walmart20140613-213306-77586277
Black Compression Capris – Walmart

                                                                                                    |Makeup|
ELF Brow Gel – Target
ELF Cream Eyeliner  “Teal” – Target
NYX Eyeliner Pencil “Dark Brown” – ULTA
NYX Eyeliner Pencil “Electric Blue” – ULTA
NYX Macaroon “Blue Velvet” – ULTA
NYX Soft Matte Lip Cream “Sao Paulo” – ULTA

If you guys want swatches of anything or you have questions please feel free to leave a comment down below. I will be happy to start a conversation.

So until the next burst of thought….Adios

9 thoughts on “June 2014 Haul

  1. sunlightbeauty says:

    girl you know I love a haul! lol

    I wouldn’t mind seeing swatches of the Nyx lipstick and lip cream.
    Also, I’m curious about the Shea Moisture Frizz Free Curl Mousse, how do you like it?

    • iheartbri says:

      Ok I will get on those and the curl mousse is giving me mixed feelings right now. I plan on wearing it everyday next week to really decide if it’s worth anything

      • sunlightbeauty says:

        oooh okay, back in day when I used to get my hair done professionally, i think my hair dresser used to use something like that on my hair, I feel like that with certain shea moisture products like their curl milk, sometimes it works wonders and sometimes it doesn’t

      • iheartbri says:

        Yeah sometimes it has left my hair crunchy. My hair definitely has a love/hate relationship with Shea Moisture… I want it to love it all the time lol

    • iheartbri says:

      Hey so sorry for the late reply. Yep I have actually worn it and made a video for it. I am currently editing it now. Needless to say my entire outfit was very plain compared to my lipstick. I tried to make sure the focal point was my lips (with Smurf lips it isnt hard to do lol)

Leave a Reply

