Hair Haul | Essence 2014 Edition

Hair Haul Template

Hey Loves,

Last weekend I went to the Essence Music Festival 2014 in New Orleans with my girls and we got a lot of good goodies. Especially since there was a Natural Hair event that definitely made me really happy. So because of this I wanted to sit down and share some goodies with you. (Side note I mixed my Wet N Wild Sugar Plum Fairy and my NYX Blackberry lip pencil and it changed my life lol )

 CLICK HERE FOR THE VIDEO

So lets start:

1. Vine80 Wire Headbands
“Funky Fresh Fashionable Hair Bows”
www.vine80.com

DSCN0644

2. Marie Worthie T-Shirt
“How Worthie Are You?
www.marieworthie.com

DSCN0646

3. Beauty Beat Box (Cantu Edition)

cantubeauty.com

DSCN0648
beautybeatbox.com

DSCN0649

4. The Natural Me Whipped Shea Butter
www.thenaturalmeonline.com

DSCN0643

5. “My Black is Beautiful” T- Shirt

DSCN0645

6. Vidal Sassoon One Minute Moisture Masque

DSCN0633

7. Pantene ProV Co-Wash Cleansing Conditioner

DSCN0647

8. Pantene ProV Shine Serum with Argan Oil

DSCN0636

9. Clairol Professional Semi Permanent Hair Color in “Darkest Brown”

DSCN0634

Some other items in my P&G gift bag worth mentioning.

– Gain Flings SamplesDSCN0650
– Puffs Tissue
– Covergirl Lip Gloss
– Black Makeup Bag

So those are my goodies that I wanted to share with you guys. I hope you all enjoy. Don’t forget to check out my older videos and blog. Until the next time….Have a blessed Day!

Leave a Reply

