Lip Product Addict Tag

DSCN0702

Click to View the Video On My Channel

 

Hey Loves,

Of course I have been dying to make this one ever since I saw sarahlovesmakeup and The Posh Blog do one on here. So not only did i write about my lovely lip products but there is also a video. Click the above photo to go straight to my video. So shall we get started with the festivities lol:

1. Favorite Balm and/or Lip Treatment

DSCN0726

ELF Lip Exfoliator

DSCN0718

EOS Lip Balm

2. Favorite Eye Catching Red

DSCN0725

NYX Matte Lipstick “Eden”

Honorable Mention: Rimmel London “Diva Red” (See Picture Below

3. Best Luxury Lipstick

DSCN0713

Kat Von D “Homegirl”

4. Best Drugstore

DSCN0730

All NYX Lip Lipsticks

DSCN0722

Wet N Wild, Revlon, and Milani

DSCN0721

NYX Soft Matte Lip Cremes

 

5. Best MAC

DSCN0727

MAC Heroine (Matte)

 

6. Most Disappointing

DSCN0724

Rimmel London 070 “Airy Fairy”

7. Liner

DSCN0732

NYX Slim Lip Pencils

8. Best Gloss

DSCN0731

NYX Mega Shine Lip Gloss

 

9. Favorite Nude

Revlon “Mink”

10. Something Extra

DSCN0728

Rimmel “Diva Red” And “As You Want it Victoria”

So there you go those are my tops. From Youtube I tag C Key and Tifjef069 but I TAG The Beauty Sentinel and Sunlight Beauty so ladies “do it for the blog” can’t wait to read them.

2 thoughts on “Lip Product Addict Tag

    • iheartbri says:

      Actually never tried the kate moss one. I hardly ever look at rimmel cause I can never find the right nude and I have enough reds lol
      Thank you for reading and/or watching!!! Xoxo

Leave a Reply

