I’ll Have Some Nude With My Summer Chocolate Please

Hey Loves,

Color in the Bottle is the Exact Shade on my Nails

Color in the Bottle is the Exact Shade on my Nails

So I have yet to bring to you one of the nail polishes I have been religiously wearing all summer plus I have dubbed it my “go to nude” for my nails. It’s the ULTA nail color in “Set the Nude”. Originally I set out to find white nail polish to give it a try but when I tried it on it did not look anywhere near as nice on my skin as I imagined. So I decided to go look for a nude instead. I normally wear a lot of pastel colors on my fingernails and extremely loud colors on my toes but I haven’t really ever found a nude that goes well with my summer chocolate. (Yes I call it summer chocolate)

I like “set the nude” because it’s a tan and it’s a very light tan. So it’s kind of giving me the look I thought I was going to achieve with the white but o so much better. Plus I do own a couple ULTA nail polishes but they usually never get as much love as some of my other brands. I can honestly say this is one that when it runs out (haha how often does that happen?) I will be investing in some more. 

Just figured I would do a little show and tell today in honor of the last Thursday in August but clearly this just means that I need to do another favorites video and let you guy know the stuff I’ve been using.

What have been your favorite summer colors? Comment down below.

So until the next burst of thought….Sayonara.

5 thoughts on “I’ll Have Some Nude With My Summer Chocolate Please

Leave a Reply

