First Impression|Miss Manga Voluminous Mascara vs Scandal Eyes

Hey Loves,

 (CLICK HERE TO WATCH MY LASH OFF VIDEO)

I fell into the trap and bought the New Miss Manga Voluminous Mascara and I fell in love with it.  So I decided to make a video (click the link above) showing you the amazing thing it did to my eyelashes. NOW mind you as you can see from the video I have my own fairly long lashes but just the way that I was able to get every hair definitely blew me away. The only thing I don’t like is the 360 brush thing. I am not a fan of the flimsy feeling that skinnier part of the brush leaves.

DSCN0799

Check the DIFFERENCE

Even though I think the flimsy is what helped me get every lash in the video. So I decided to compare it to my old favorite “glam” mascara that I bought on a whim. So it’s a lash off and sadly my favorite was quickly replaced. The Rimmel Scandel Eyes is a great mascara but the one thing I have always had an issue with is the shape of the big bulky brush. After using the Miss Manga it was really apparent how the shape of the Scandal brush was extremely ineffective.

DSCN0800

Amazeballs of a Difference Here!!

I really cannot stress how much I have been converted so just watch the video so you can see what I was talking about. So until the next video guys please go back and check out my old tutorials and stuff.

So until the next burst of thought….Bye Bye

Leave a Reply

