Milani Bella Eyeshadows Tutorial

Hey Loves,

YEP I have been playing in makeup again so I am sharing another look with you guys. I finally got the my hands on the new MILANI eyeshadows and I wanted to share. CLICK HERE FOR THE VIDEO. This is a full face look of course this is just my opinion. I am not an MUA, this is just how I do it.

Here is the List of Products Used:

|PRIMER|

Rimmel Stay Matte Primer

ELF Mineral Eyeshadow Primer

|FACE|

NYX Dark Circle Concealer “Deep”

NYX Above and Beyond Full Coverage Concealer “Orange”

Black Radiance Pressed Powder “Café”

LA Girl Pro Concealer “Toffee” & “Toast”

Clinique Stay Matte Foundation “Amber”

Covergirl Queen “Ebony Bronze”

NYX Powder Blush “Terra Cotta”

|EYES|

Wet N Wild Eyeliner “White”

MIlani Bella Eyes “Champagne”, “Navy”, “Violet”, and “Caffe”

NYX Slim Eye Pencil “Dark Brown”

Wet N Wild Mega Liquid Liner “Black”

L’Oreal Voluminous Miss Manga

|LIPS|

MAC Lip Liner “Cork”

NYX Lip Liner “Peekaboo Neautral”

NYX Soft Matte Lip Cream “San Paulo”

Thank You so Much for Watching…Until the next burst of thought….

Leave a Reply

