Hair Wraps in the Work Place?

Hey Loves,

This week I posed a very interesting question to various people I interact with. The job the work allows the men to wear baseball caps, so does that mean that I can rock a head wrap? It would be a very easy protective style and thanks to YOUTUBE I have figured out some awesome way to do this.

What do you think?

My fellow Nubian queens in my job field said “absolutely not” even though their jobs have a stricter dress code. I really would love to know what you guys think.

Yes or NAH?

4 thoughts on “Hair Wraps in the Work Place?

Leave a Reply

