February 2015 Favorites

Hey Loves,

Thanks for coming back. I know post carnival depression has given me no desire to write until recently last night I got back on it. So today I have for you my February 2015 favorites. Shockingly enough its not all makeup. It’s actually more skincare related.

Click Here to Watch my Favorites Video Live on my Channel

|Skincare|

Aveeno Daily Cleansing Pads

Neutragena Skin Booster Daily Scrub

Equate Beauty Eye Makeup Remover

Ingrown Hair Serum “Dump the Bumps” (From European Wax Center)

|Haircare|

African’s Best Ultimate Herbal Oil

|Vitamins|

Airborne Vitamin C

|Makeup|

Black Radiance Soft Focus Finishing Powders in “Honey Bronze” & “Milk Chocolate”

DSCN1399

Colour Pop Lippie Stix and Pencil in Ellarie

DSCN1398

Coloured Raine in Raine Fever

DSCN1411

Colourpop Lippie Stix and Pencil in Pitch (Fav)

Thank You so Much for Checking out my Channel.

 Until the next burst of thought…Adios

Leave a Reply

