When Words Escape Me

Hey Loves,

So it has been what feels like forever since I just sat down and shared my thoughts with you guys. 2015 for the most part has been a rather extraordinary year for me. Since we are already into the 5th month I have really been thinking about everything that has already happened and MAN it is a lot to take in.

One of the things I am definitely proud of is the fact that my bucket list adventures have actually started. Things that I wanted after college are finally starting to manifest and I am grabbing a hold of every bit of it when it presents itself. In general the overall process of getting to know myself as a young woman has been very uplifting in ways I could not have anticipated.

I feel more free and at ease yet focused. If that is an actually feeling I would be forever grateful if someone enlightened me with the proper word.

What has 2015 done for you lately?

Leave a Reply

