So Whats for Lunch? |May 2015 Meal Prep

Hey Loves,

Before I begin I must start by saying I am “newmebribri” on myfitnesspal and we should be buddies.

So this is what I am eating for lunch right now. Looks pretty blah but I made it taste awesome.

lunch meal

Do you want to know why?

Lets Break It Down:

1. 5 oz. Chicken baked in Roasted Tomatoe Italian Dressing and Garlic Powder

2. 1/2 cup Brown Rice cooked in Vegetable Broth instead of water (You will thank me later)

3. 1 cup of spinach (cooking with garlic power and unsalted butter)

Total Calories: 170

Total Carbs: 22

Total Fat: 2

Total Proteins: 16

Total Sodium: 16

Total Sugar: 0

What did you eat for lunch today?

Leave a Reply

