Fitness Chat| March-April 2015 Comparison Photos

Hey Loves,

So yes a video is coming but in the mean time we are about to reveal the next set of photos. I can honestly say I am not super proud since I think April was a bad month for my workout stuff. BUT as promised…here it is…

March_April 2015_Front

The Front View

Back View

Back View

Right View

Right View

March_April2015_Left

Left View

I can say that I think my stomach is trying to get smaller but it looks like it has more “hang time”. So does that mean that I getting rid of it and it is doing like the fat on my arms did? I need the answers Sway lol

Don’t worry the video is coming because I do have some things to talk about that DID NOT and DID work?

So until the next burst of thought….ADIOS

One thought on “Fitness Chat| March-April 2015 Comparison Photos

Leave a Reply

