iheartbri video|2015 Summer Foundation Routine

CLICK HERE TO WATCH THE VIDEO!

But please continue reading details you won’t see in the video 🙂

Happy FRIDAY!!!! It’s definitely my favorite day as of late especially since it has come to my attention that I much prefer a Friday upload day as opposed to Monday or Tuesday. The response to last weeks video was AMAZEBALLS and I would also like to say I have officially reached over 50 subscribers to my youtube channel!!

BABY STEPS! (IF you haven’t yet clicked that subscribe button please do so)

For the look in the video I wanted to show you guys the go to look I have been doing when I actually want to wear makeup in the summer. I would love to however NIX foundation completely but my melanin glow prevents me from finding a viable BB cream that I like and it doesn’t make me look CRAY!.

Also these are the steps I do because #1 I have combination oily skin so powders are a must and #2 I live in Houston, Texas where on a good day its 95 degrees with 60% humidity (Which if you didn’t know feels well over 100 degrees). So You can take out steps that involve setting if you want to but this is what I do to prevent the melted look.

Products Used:

|Face|
Makeup Forever Step 1 Mattifying Primer
NYX Above and Beyond Concealer ORANGE (to even out skintone)
LA Girl Pro Conceal FAWN(Fake Waxed Brow Look) & CHESTNUT (Undereye)
Clinique Stay Matte Foundation
NYX Translucent Powder (Set Undereye)
MAC Mineralize Skin Finish Powder “Dark”
NYX Powder Blush MAUVE (HIGHLIGHT/BLUSH)
Covergirl Queen Bronzer EBONY BRONZE
ELF Mist and Set Spray

|Eyes|
ELF Gel Eyeliner MIDNIGHT
Milani Bella Eyes BELLA CHAMPAGNE
L’Oreal Miss Manga MASCARA
Nude Eye Pencil
Dark Brown Eye Pencil

|Lips|
Jordana Lip Pencil TAWNY
Colourpop Cosmetics Ultra Matte Liquid Lipstick BUMBLE (Click Here to See My Review)

Leave a Reply

