Chocolate (Afro) Halloween Series Look 4- Princess (Queen) Kidagakash [aka Kida]

Good Day Loves,

IMG_6657

Please Click the Photo to View Tutorial

I am here to present to you look number 4. I must say I have actually really enjoyed this series and I will definitely be doing it again next year. This is Princess Kida from one of the most underrated Disney Movies of all time…Atlantis. I think i can genuinely say most of my friends either hated it or never even heard of what I was doing. When I showed them they thought I was doing an Avatar look.

Here is a recap of the looks I have done for 2015:
Look 1 – Harley Quinn
Look 2 – The Wiz Scarecrow
Look 3 – Mad Max

—Products Used—

|Eyes|
NYX Jumbo Eye Pencil “Milk”
Black Radiance Face Powder “Milk Chocolate” & “Honey Chocolate” (Lid and Outer V)
NYX Single Eyeshadow “Dance in the Tides” (Transition Color)
NYX Love in Rio Palette “Skinny Dip” Dark Brown
LA Girl Pro Concealer “Fawn” Underbrow Highlight
Ardell 105 Lashes
L’Oreal Miss Manga Mascara
Wet N Wild Eyeliner Pencil “Black”
ELF Gel Eyeliner “Black”
Milani Bella Eyes “Bella Champagne”

|Face|
Maybelline Superstay Better Skin Foundation “95 Coconut”
LA Girl Pro Concealer “Beautifully Bronze”
Sephora Brighter Eye Gel Concealer “Toffee”
NYX Translucent Setting Powder
Clinique Stay Matte Powder
Covergirl Queen Bronzer

|Face Tattoo|
ELF Gel Eyeliner “Teal”

|Lips|
Colourpop Cosmetics Ultra Matte Lipstick “Bumble”

Thank you for always coming back. I must say it is a joy sharing my ideas and things with you. Now for the final look I am taking ideas because I want to end with a bang!

Any suggestions?

2 thoughts on “Chocolate (Afro) Halloween Series Look 4- Princess (Queen) Kidagakash [aka Kida]

Leave a Reply

