Thank You Giveaway!{Closed}

AND NOW IT IS GIVEAWAY TIME!

Now that I am on year 3 I am very happy with my blog/ channel and the direction that it is going. Thank you to everyone who takes the time to read my thoughts and watch my videos (no matter the topic) and I would like to give you a small token of my appreciation:

Giveaway Announcement Blog

1. Cotton Candy Bath Bomb (Yendor Bath Treat Company) 2. Sunglasses (2 Pairs) 3. NYX Soft Matte Lip Cream “Vancouver” 4. NYX Rocker Chic “California Dream”

Here are the rules:

  1. Subscribe to my channel (https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCsyuz21c-qqMa187_E-sF1w?view_as=subscriber)
  2. Follow my blog
  3. Like and Comment on This Video stating what you would like to see from me or things that you like about my channel/blog.
  4. BONUS: Repost my IG photo with #iheartbri150 for an bonus entry
  5. Giveaway ends January 28, 2016 at 8 pm CST
2 thoughts on “Thank You Giveaway!{Closed}

Leave a Reply

