NYX Haul: Lip Lingerie, Soft Matte Lip Cream,

Hey Loves,

NYX Soft

Is anyone else feeling like it is taking FOREVER for shipments coming in? Cause I ordered my NYX stuff January 9 (Yes I looked) and I just got my box January 20. WHY!?!

So what did I get?

Cream Highlight & Contour Palette (Deep)

The palette itself is a natural contour palette. I like the contour and highlight BUT the illuminator is TERRIBLE! You know you make the DIY glitter nail polish, well that is what the illuminator reminds me of. The highlight, in reference to my skintone, is almost my skin color so I think I will be using it in my more natural looks. (Don’t worry I will test it all the way out this weekend)

Lip Lingerie (Exotic) – Warm Mahagony Red

Exotic

Note: Worn with Jordana “Coco Loco” Lip Pencil

NYX Soft Matte Lip Cream (Rome)- Medium Nude with Red Undertones

Rome

Note: Word with Jordana “Coco Loco” Lip Pencil

NYX Soft Matte Lip Cream (Seoul) – Violet

Seoul

NYX Soft Matte Lip Cream (Havana) – Purple with Blue Undertones

havana

NYX Soft Matte Lip Cream (Madrid)- Cranberry Red

Madrid

NYX Soft Matte Lip Cream (Vancouver) – Deep Purple

Vancouver

NYX Soft Matte Lip Cream (Moscow) – Navy Blue

Moscow

Do you like any of the colors?

Have You entered my “Thank You” Giveaway? Don’t Miss out!!!

8 thoughts on “NYX Haul: Lip Lingerie, Soft Matte Lip Cream,

  1. Asia says:

    Seoul is my new spring go to! I get so many complements when I wear that shade. Have you tried Budapest? That one is stunning.

    • iheartbri says:

      Thanks for Checking It Out!!! In my opinion the only major difference is the color selection. Since the Lip Lingerie were focused more on nudes and browns and the soft matte lips have a wide range of colors. I wear both of them fairly often: they are both matte and both feel good on your lips. I hope this helps.

Leave a Reply

