Hair Review| Best Lace Wigs [GSW144]

Blog Title

Virgin Indian Kinky Straight Hair Glueless Machine Weft Made Wig

GSW144

Hair Color: Natural Color

Hair Length: 18 inches

No baby hair

Cap Size: M-L

Cap Construction: CapA (non lace wig cap)

Parting Side: Right Part

Lace Color: Brown

Wig Density: 130%

After wearing this wig for a week and some change I have experienced minimal shedding and it is still just as soft as it was the day I took it out of the box. I was a little hesistant about the 18 inches but I like the length on me. I got the natural color as opposed to the usual 1B and I think that was a great choice.

Very minimal shedding and I carry a brush with me to brush my hair multiple times a day. As far as products I used a little bit of my Cantu Shea Butter Leave In Cream or I use a little of my hair oil. The hair originally looks more like it is blown out but I flat ironed the wig before I put it on. It still has great texture it is just not as big.

For it being my first Kinky Straight wig I am in love with this and I love the natural look that it has. TWO THUMBS UP FOR ME.

6 thoughts on “Hair Review| Best Lace Wigs [GSW144]

Leave a Reply

