February 2016 Favorites

Hey Loves,

February is actually OVER already. Can you believe it? I must February 2016 has been a very memorable month for me for some many different reasons and I learned some new things about my history that makes me happier as well. Did you grow at all this month? What did you do.

I decided to do a short blog rather than a video for my February Favorites:

|||||Makeup|||||
Kat Von D Everlasting Liquid Lipstick “Echo”
Colourpop Ultra Matte Lipstick “Rooch”
NYX Lingerie Lipstick
Sasha Buttercup Setting Powder
ELF Bronzer Brush
NYX Rocker Palette “Heart of Gold”

|||||Skincare|||||
Sephora Collection 8HR Mattifying Moisturizer Sunscreen
Sephora Collection Intensive Instant Moisturizer
Origins Original Skin Retexturizing Mask with Rose Clay

|||||Music/Entertainment|||||
Kendrick Lamar
Formation
PBS Documentary “Black Panthers” (I think you can still check it out on PBS online)

|||||Food|||||
Jasmine Rice (lol)
Fuji Apples

|||||Workout Routine|||||
Massy Arias 30 Day Challenge “Shoulder & Hamstring”

What were your favorites this year?

Leave a Reply

