Prom 2016| WOC Friendly ft. Nubian II Palette

Prom 2016 blog

Hey Loves,

Let me just say that I originally set up a camera in my bathroom and then I started doing my hair. However I want to say that I will not be posting the hair video since as I was editing, I no longer liked it.

OF COURSE the makeup though…Loved it. And I was using the Nubian II Palette again.

Check out the Everyday Look Using the Nubian II Palette!

||||Products Used||||

||Eyes||

Urban Decay Eyeshadow Potion

NYX Jumbo Eye Pencil “Milk”

Nubian II Palette “Jezebel” (Outer V; Crease)

Nubian II Palette “Morocco” (Transition Color)

Nubian II Palette “Madagascar” (Eyebrow Highlight)

Nubian II Palette “Yaa” (Eyelid)

Nubian II Palette “Zuri” (Inner Tear Duct)

Wet N Wid Eyeliner Pencil “Navy Blue”

Wet N Wild Liquid Felt Tip Marker “Black”

Juvia’s Place Lash Set

Revlon Volume Mascara

||Face||

Benefit Matte Porefessional Primer

NYX Above and Beyond Concealer “Orange”

Maybelline Superstay Better Skin Foundation

LA Girl Pro Conceal “Chestnut”

Maybelline Superstay Better Skin Concealer

Sasha Buttercup Setting Powder

Makeup Forever Matte Face Powder “177”

Black Radiance Contour Palette

Wet N Wild Setting Spray

||Lips||

Colourpop Matte Lippiestix Feminist

Colourpop Matte Lippie Feminist

Leave a Reply

