Fit Check| Week 6

As much as it pains me to admit this….I think I have to go back to really low carbs. I feel that may be the only way that I can really see some weight loss happening in my life. Luckily I have found a lot a recipes that do not require a lot of carbs and still have flavor.

I will be going out of town at the end of the week at which point I will be using myfitnesspal to stay around 1200-1300 calories in case there is no time to work out.

Last week I successful held a one legged chair pose on my left leg but my right leg is being a bit rebellious and does not want me to completely be great. I think yoga has also helped with the crazy lower back pain I normally have as well.

|||Weekly Affirmation|||
I am obsessed with myself – Me

Here is my End of Week 5 Stats:

Weight: 229.2 lbs. (-1.4)

|||Measurements|||

Arms 14.0″ (No Change)
Bust 39.5″ (-0.5″)
Chest 36 ” (No Change)
Stomach 41″ (No Change)
Booty 50″ (No Change)
Thighs 31.5″ (No Change)
Calves 16.5″ (No Change)

|||Goals|||

  • 500-800 calories burned a day
  • CONSISTENCY
  • 5-6 workouts a week
  • incorporate yoga 3 days/ week
  • rest days: Friday and Sunday
  • 1450 Calorie Intake Maximum

|||Concerns|||

Need to stay consistent.

|||Exercise Schedule|||

  • Monday:  Body Combat
  • Tuesday: Glutes and Hamstrings; 20 mins self Spin, Yoga
  • Wednesday: Chest, Biceps and Body Combat
  • Thursday: Full Leg Day; 20 mins self Spin
  • Friday: Active Rest Day (Yoga)
  • Saturday: Upper Body, Calves; Yoga (Class)
  • Sunday: Rest Day; Meal Prep Day; Yoga

|||Meal Plan|||

  • Breakfast: 2 Large Egg Whites, 2 oz. Turkey Sausage, 1 Tbsp. Fiber, 16 oz. Crystal Light, Vitamins, Multi Grain English Muffin
  • Mid-Morning Snack: Orange, Nuts
  • Lunch: 4 oz. baked Chicken, ½ cup Jasmine Rice, Cucumbers
  • Pre Workout Snack: Pre-workout Drink
  • Dinner: Chicken Salad

What are you doing for the week?

Leave a Reply

