Summer Reading List 2016

As I said in my May Favorites, you need to get your hands on the LEMONADE SYLLABUS!!! It definitely gave me some inspiration for my reading list. I feel like for the sake of time I will limit my summer reading list to 10 books: (no specific order)

  1. Half of a Yellow Sun: Chimamanda Ngozi Adichie
  2. We Should All Be Feminists by Chimamanda Ngozi Adichie
  3. An Introduction to Womanist Biblical Interpretation by Nyasha Junior
  4. Weekender by Mary Kay Andrews
  5. Uncluttered by Ruth Soukup
  6. Me Before You by Jojo Moyes
  7. Harry Potter and the Cursed Child by J.K. Rowling
  8. Go Set a Watchman by Harper Lee
  9. Between the World and Me by Ta-Nehisi Coates
  10. The Rosie Project – Graeme Simsion

Do you have any books you would recommend? Leave it in the comments….

Leave a Reply

