Hair Review|Sensationnel Empress Lace Front Wig SHASHA

 

 

Hey Loves,

It’s the summertime and I have decided to pretty much spend the entire summer weekdays in protective styles to see how much growth I can get out of my hair.

Sensationnel Empress Lace Front Wig 

Has a natural curved hand tied part (Check the video to see how this looks)

Color: DX4130

100% Premium Fiber (AKA Synthetic)

Does not have the synthetic wig shine

Very minimal shedding (I know shocking right?!?!)

Safe to flat iron up to 350-400 F

15 colors available

$20 from Hairsisters

Click the photo above for all of my thoughts I did not mention here.

 

 

One thought on “Hair Review|Sensationnel Empress Lace Front Wig SHASHA

Leave a Reply

