My Summer Face Foundation-less

Hey Loves,

Summer Makeup

With the heat trying to kill everyone in its path, I have been looking for ways for “beat face prevent cake” techniques. My biggest issues with wearing makeup in the heat of the summer other than the HEAT is how the makeup just “melts” when I wear foundation and the primers just will not let me be great. I have been on the search for BB creams, CC creams and tinted moisturizers that take the melanin ladies into consideration and I found one I like enough for a tutorial.

||||Eyes||||
Done off camera but if you want a tutorial let me know

NYX Rocker Palette “California Dreaming”
NYX Single Matte Eyeshadow “Blame it On Midnight”
NYX Brown Kohl Eyeliner
NYX Liquid Matte Eyeliner
Maybelline Intenza Butterfly Mascara

|||||Face|||||
LA Girl Pro Conceal “Orange”
NYX Tinted Moisturizers “07 Almond”
MAC Mineralized Skin Finish
Covergirl Queen Bronzer

|||||Lips|||||
NYX Full Throttle Lipstick “Brown”
Revlon Lipstick “Mink”

THANK YOU ALL FOR THE 300+ Subscribers….It is truly an amazing feeling and I thank you for the continued  support. 

Leave a Reply

