Review (+Giveaway)| J. Glow by Jackie Aina

J. Glow Polaroid

Hey Loves,

IT IS FINALLY IN MY POSSESSION. I have been wanting this palette since Jackie herself released the news that she collaborated with ELF Cosmetics. So lets do my usual review shall we:

First off let me say that this LIMITED edition palette SOLD OUT in one day!

Where to buy: Only Online (Fingers crossed for a relaunch)

Price: $6 (Super Affordable)

Packaging: Small Black Compact (Perfect for Travel)

Colors: Full complete look in one palette including a beautiful highlight:

Swatches

From L-R: Teal (Shimmer), Silver (Shimmer) , Brown (Crease; Transition), Mauve (Base) , Gold (HIGHLIGHT)

The color payoff (Click the link above for the video because my entire look is J.Glow) is very nice. Sometimes when I buy ELF they have the tendency to feel dried out but this palette feels great. It has great blending ability and I feel like the colors are actually (FOR ONCE) truly universal. My favorite part of this palette (Which should come as no surprise) is the highlight. IT IS STUNNING…..

J. Glow by Jackie Aina Highlight

And because I love this palette and I knew it was not going to disappoint (Because Jackie Never disappoints) I have a giveaway for you guys!!!!!

GIveaway

IF you want a chance to get your hands on this Limited Edition Palette: (US Only !)

  1. Subscribe to my youtube channel (Public Accounts so I can verify Winner
  2. Comment on this video something that makes you feel beautiful

For an extra entry:

Follow me on Instagram (@iheartbrilove), find the giveaway picture and comment below it what makes you feel beautiful.

Giveaway Ends August 3, 2016 at 8 pm CST and I will announce the winner August 4 on IG and Youtube.

Stay Blessed

2 thoughts on “Review (+Giveaway)| J. Glow by Jackie Aina

Leave a Reply

