Juvia’s Place “The Masquerade” Palette | Nubian Comparison + First Impression

Blog The Masquerade Template 1

IT IS FINALLY IN MY POSSESSION AND I WAS SO EXCITED I HAD TO SHARE IT TODAY!!!!. I apologize for the late upload…final cut pro did not want to upload and the old route took 7 hours for some reason.

Presenting to you….

The Masquerade Palette

ISN’T SHE GORGEOUS!!!!!!!

This palette is amazing. To start off with you get 4 more colors than the previous 2 palettes and it is much bigger.

The Masquerade vs Nubian II

PLUS I loved the packaging so much I decided to recreate it as you can see in my review and tutorial video (Video coming Wednesday)

Price: $32.50

5 Mattes; 11 Shimmers

As you saw in the video these colors are LIFE. They are so vibrant and pigmented that I could do nothing but immediately start playing in them. However I am having a hard time to get the Zola/Dalia mix off some of my brushes.

Do you love it like I do? I think not. Good Job Juvia’s.

3 thoughts on “Juvia’s Place “The Masquerade” Palette | Nubian Comparison + First Impression

Leave a Reply

