Wet N Wild Fall 2k16 Lipstick Swatches

Hey Loves,

Fall 2k16 Lipsticks

Click Here for the Swatch Video

***DISCLAIMER: My makeup look was from my snapchat tutorial but I loved it soo much I did not want to change my look. HOWEVER this look does not match any of these lipsticks. ALSO FOLLOW ME ON SNAPCHAT: iheartbrilove***

MY FAVORITE SEASON IS COMING AND THE BEST THING IS….NEW FALL LINES catering to all of my dark lipstick wants and needs. It can’t be fall without running to see what Wet N Wild had going on. In my walgreens they had 2 different campaigns going on, one is back to school and other is the Fall lines. The lipglosses from the back to school “POP” were $1.99 and the Matte Liquid Lipsticks from the Fall line are $2.99.

 

Needless to say Don’t be a Plum Plum is the highlight of this collection for me. I expected the vamp to give me life but it was just beautful as always.

Which one is your favorite? Wet N Wild NEVER disappoints and I am happy they have fully jumped onto the liquid lipstick line cause they are clearly my favorite.

2 thoughts on “Wet N Wild Fall 2k16 Lipstick Swatches

Leave a Reply

