[Wig Review] Sensationnel Empress Lace Front Edge Wig Curved Part AMELIA

Hey Loves,

Finally I can say that I am back on schedule and life is getting better. I have had some MAJOR complications with my surgery from a couple weeks ago and it really set me back but do not worry I AM HERE.

Since it is fall I know that some people really start to wear protective styles and since I am coming to the end of my protective style summer I wanted to share with you all one of the wigs that was apart of my Summer lineup. Also if you would like to see how to accomplish the look I did in this video please CLICK HERE.

wig-review-shot

Click Here for the Video POR FAVOR

SENSATIONNEL EMPRESS LACE FRONT EDGE WIG CURVED PART AMELIA

$21.40

Color I Wore: 1B

Synthetic Hair Blend

Lace Front

Bob Style

Cant Flat Iron up to 350 F

Natural Part

3 Combs For Support

Please watch the video for the thoughts on how it survived.

Leave a Reply

