My Snapchat Is Live

Well not really but I figured due to me still in the healing process and nothing working in my favor. Sadly that means I cannot keep my halloween looks going but I am going to try to give you guys 2 looks next week.

However I decided to start doing Snapchat tutorials:

I give the step by step adventures on a weekly basis. Open for questions and everything else. I try to make sure to change things up as well. For example this Sunday’s look was inspired by unicorns and bubble gum:

So if you like this idea I would love for you guys to head over to my snapchat and start following me. Don’t worry I am a fairly boring person during the week so you will only have to deal with my on the weekends.

O and its iheartbrilove just like my IG where I usually post further details.

What would you like next?

Leave a Reply

