Makeup Haul & Filling My Freelance Kit

Hey Loves,

Since I decided to take up freelancing I have slowly but surely been getting my kit and business up and running. Along with this preparation project it also requires me to look into makeup and things I have not necessarily looked into earlier. So I decided to give you a video of some of the things I have accumulated over the past couple months. Feel free to leave any questions concerning my kit as well.

haul

Click Here For the Video

This haul is pretty big and for that reason I listed the super important items down below for you guys to check out if you wanted them.

|||||Sephora||||

Black Up Sublime Powder NPS 04

Black Up Perfect Nude Lip Balm BAUME 3

Bobbi Brown Cream Concealer ALMOND (Actually did not like it and took it back)

Urban Decay Electric Pressed Pigment Palette

Huda Beauty Lip Contour Set VIXEN/Famous

Huda Beauty LE Rose Gold Eyeshadow Palette

||||Online||||

Black Opal Invisible Oil Blocking Loose Powder

Colourpop Brow Pot “Banging Brunette”

Colourpop Brow Pencil “Banging Brunette”

Colourpop Brow Pencil “Black Brown”

Colourpop Eyeshadow Tang

Colourpop Eyeshadow High Rise

Colourpop Highlighter Wisp

Colourpop Highlighter Over the Moon

Colourpop Persuade Me Lippie Stix (CLICK HERE FOR SWATCHES)

Wakenslay Lashes CHI 

||||Ulta||||

Pacifica Jasmine Iris Oil Control Primer

||||Amazon||||

45 Color Makeup Body Glimmer

Cell Phone Ring Light

Cell Phone Adjustable Tripod

Would you like to see videos and stuff about how I am getting my kit ready?

Leave a Reply

