First Impression| Juvia’s Place Saharan Blush Palette Vol. 1

Sahara Blush Palette Blog

As an actual skeptic of these palettes, I am here to review this one for you guys.

Name: The Saharan Blush Palette Vol. 1

IMG_1110.JPG

Price: $18

Where to Buy: Click Here (Sold out as of May 9)

Colors:

Sahara Blush Palette HighLight

The Highlights

Sahara Blush Palette Swatches

The Matte Colors

Claims:

This palette can be used as eyeshadow, blush and contour.

For darker skintones you can use it as all 3.

For lighter skintones, treat it like a beautiful eyeshadow palette.

Due to high pigmentation, a little goes a long way.

My Thoughts:

Because I am a darker skintone I decided to use the product as it claims and I can say I used this entire palette for my look in the video. I used Toby and Zane on the lids, Neo as a transition (with Dance in the Tides), Aby in the corner and my contour, Zara and Lila as my highlight. Which I think is great for travel. Also I can note that this palette is the same size as the Saharan eyeshadow palette so it fits. I will say that as far as pigmentation (live swatch in the video above) I had issues with Toby and Zane the most. I had to really back those on my lids. The color vibrancy is true to Juvia’s Place in that they are beautiful and truly complimentary, but the pigmentation for those 2 colors were my issue.

I personally like this palette and I will be trying it again. Below is my picture for this look and if you guys want to see this look in a video please let me know down below.

What do you think?

2 thoughts on “First Impression| Juvia’s Place Saharan Blush Palette Vol. 1

Leave a Reply

