Funny Reasons I Must Be Skinnier

Hey Loves,

Over the time I have struggled with weight and weight loss. There have been moments I have had where I find myself laughing at the reasons I want to lose weight. I hope you find this humorous because to me these are real true life reasons.

  1. I miss sitting with my legs fully closed and I miss not feeling like my thighs are smashing any and all seats. Sometimes I even find myself having to actively squeeze thunder and lightning together. (OUT OF CONTROL)
  2. The struggle to bend down is getting worse when it comes to painting my toes. I have now had to start coming in from the side and that is not okay.
  3. Would love to see a difference after drinking dandelion tea to prevent the bloat.
  4. Thunder and Lightning deserve breathing room and I would like the discoloration of the inner part of my thigh is real.
  5. I AM SICK AND TIRED OF DESTROYING PANTS from my thighs rubbing together so fiercely
  6. I am not sure if it even matters but I want relief of the marks on my skin after taking off my stuff like taking off my bra or my jeans.
  7. I want to fit into my shoes without worrying about finding wides because I used to be able to comfortably rock Nikes.
  8. I want to fully close my jackets.
  9. I am tired of hulk smashing shirts with my juicy arms.
  10. To actually see results in real life not just on the morning I didn’t eat.

I hope someone found these funny as I got a good chuckle. I wrote this about 6 months ago and was truly debating on whether or not to post it. I decided to post it because this was really how I was feeling at the time.

Leave a Reply

