Review| Juvia’s Place Magic Palette

HAPPY FRIDAY!

After one destroyed memory card and 2 reshootings I finally have a video for you guys. Yes I know I have another Juvia’s Place palette and YES I know I may have a problem.

IMG_3197.JPG

Please Click Here For Video

Please check out my video the for live swatches but I did want to take the time to post them because some of them need reassurance. I can say I apologize because some of the photos look weird but I am tired of retaking and retaping so just love me anyway.

Here are my swatches because there is really no point for me to keep going on and on about how much I love Juvia’s Place. I will leave links to my previous reviews as well if you want to see. This palette is still sold out but check back on her site regularly.

(Note: The finger swatches are in reverse or how they appear in the  palette)

First Row: Nubia, Zakiya, Osun, Kesi

Second Row: Zuba, Nana, Boronu, Kogi

Third Row: Faso, Aja, Vai, Yemoja

Fourth Row: Ife, Yara, Buzo, Yejide

Previos Videos:

Nubian 2 Palette

The Masquerade Palette

The Saharan Palette

The Saharan Blush Palette Vol. 1

 

Leave a Reply

